Uncategorized

Go, go, go!

I got home from the elementary school around 5pm today after finishing up lessons for next week. I finished up a few last minute additions and then submitted my substitute teaching application so that I can sub from the time I graduate until my summer teaching position begins. Now I’m about to go for a run, come home and shower, cook and eat dinner, and then head out for a night with friends!

I have sooo much to do this weekend (officially apply to the district I’m working in next year – I’m always surprised by how long applications really take, study for my certification test next weekend, do a take-home test, write essays for an award I’m applying for, and do at LEAST 6 hours of work study!), but I’m letting myself breathe and go for my run before taking the rest of the night off.

IT’S FRIDAY!

Leave a Reply

