Uncategorized

REAL LIFE!!!

I was offered 2 teaching contracts today at the job fair!! I’m so excited! I was just expecting to be told to apply online at all the schools, so to actually have great interviews and to be offered contracts with 2 different districts is amazing!!! One district is across the country and the other is in a neighboring state. I have 3 days to decide, so I have A LOT of thinking to do!

At this point though, I’m really leaning toward the position in the neighboring state.

My plan is to move to this new area, get a puppy, have awesome teaching experiences, and then travel all summer, every summer. I think it’s a perfect plan!

1 thought on “REAL LIFE!!!”

  1. Congrats to you. That is uch exciting news. I wish you only the best in landing that job to continue your journey. XOXO

Leave a Reply

