Celebrate

Birthday!

Yesterday was my 21st birthday! =)

I know it isn’t really, but 21 sounds so grown-up and old to me! lol I love it though. I celebrated with a dinner out with friends the night before (since some people had finals on my birthday), and Matt took me out to breakfast in the morning. He also took me out to dinner and to see a movie (I chose Red Lobster and New Year’s Eve – and I loved both of them so much) on Saturday because he had a final starting at 6pm on my birthday. I relaxed and even did some studying for my final that was today. It was a good day and it really is exciting to be 21; I can’t wait to see what this year brings!

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

