School

Finishing Up

I’m in the library right now studying before my next final. I’m sooo relaxed and I love it. I finished my take-home test, my two projects, my paper, and I even took a final yesterday. I just handed in everything and breathed a huge sigh of relief. I’m normally the biggest procrastinator in the world so I was very proud of myself this weekend; I finished everything that I needed to and I made this handwritten study guide that I’m using to study for my test at 2:30. Writing it out is actually what does the most for me, so reading it over right now is just an extra bonus. I’m actually excited to take this final because I know the information so well (lets hope I still feel that way after I take it!).

Birthday dinner tonight, birthday tomorrow, one more final on Wednesday, and then home on Thursday! Yay!

Leave a Reply

