Photography

Pretty pictures

Elyse and I took some pretty pictures the other day. We found out that there is a trail running between our apartments so we had to check it out. It ended up being only a ten minute walk! Elyse walked on the trail first a few times, and she told me that there were horses back there and that it was so pretty. I couldn’t wait to check it out, but it rained for about a week straight. Finally, on Thursday it was gorgeous outside and so we brought our cameras and went for a walk. Of course, I ended up using her camera the whole time because it’s amazing. ๐Ÿ™‚

We were sad because the horses weren’t there, but I still had fun taking tons of pictures.ย 

1 thought on “Pretty pictures”

  1. I love this!! What a fun day. I meant to tell you that I found where the horses are with my sister today! Also, there are 2 new horses in the pasture on the path. ๐Ÿ™‚ So we’ll need to check that out again.

    The pictures you took are so pretty!!!! Please borrow my camera whenever you want!!!

Leave a Reply

