Uncategorized

Expectations

Days pass by so quickly, and every little moment is worth remembering. I wanted to start a blog to capture everything from my everyday adventures to my everyday thoughts. Through it, I also want to chronicle my journey into photography, DIYs, sewing, fashion, cooking & baking. I love the idea of looking back at what my life was like one year ago, one month ago, and even one day ago. Being a college student, I don’t expect my thoughts, whims, and interests to stay very stable, but you know what? That’s the beauty of it ❤

xoxo, Sarah

yellow flowers
Pretty little flowers from yesterday
Leave a Reply

